Friday, July 4th, 2003
why don’t we have anything like this? also, july 1 was very interesting – it’s nice explanig to americans that canada doesn’t have independence day because we’re not independent…
why don’t we have anything like this? also, july 1 was very interesting – it’s nice explanig to americans that canada doesn’t have independence day because we’re not independent…
So what’s been happening since HP? Good question. Had an extreme wednesday (i cheated – these pics are form the week before), an extreme friday, and then a pretty extreme saturday as well (luckily there aren’t any pics of that) Highlights include:– italian in the North End– Faneiul Hall/Quincy Market– Bat Boy the musical– random […]
Friday night: Went out with Sara, Karl and Mariano to Harvard Street in Brookline (about a 15 minute walk from here away from the city). Now, in the EB tradition, someone had to wear the sombrero so I decided it was my turn. Led to some very interesting times. Was on the dance floor and […]
It’s gross out. I can’t even bring myself to take Harry Potter to the gym across the street. I’ll just sit here and read 🙂